New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am ready!!!!

Female (60) looking for Male Mansfield, Texas, United States

Widowed now 4 years on 4-13 ready to give it another go!!! Life is to short to sit and wait for part 2....Not going to go to bars cannot see myself in fruit section checking out all the ring fingers. Very proper, I am a lady I have manners and this world is big. I have not dated in 36 years wow its really been that long.....no clue how I am going to feel about this but willing to try now....please be patient a little nervous about this but here we go. I believe in truth, honesty, peace, love and the greatest gift of all my Faith. I was an Angel till the end would never let myself down in anyway.... OK here we go.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titleretired ATT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDuck Dynasty lol and lets see Revenge, history channel, national geographic
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesBad with names of movies seen a lot lately.....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsdont really know names of actors that well.. Tom Cruise, Sam Elliot, John Travolto, Al Pacino, Dustin Hoffman, all these new actors in the movies I have seen recently are good too....
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funTravel, hiking, fishing, restaraunts
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydancing need to go to school for it first lol!!!

Views

Goal in lifePeace, Love and of course Faith

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trust and of course a warm hand to hold.
On the first dateDinner