New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What is life without sarcasm?

Male (54) looking for Female Amarillo, Texas, United States

I am a 46 yr old male, I am hard working and I like to play harder. I submerged myself in my work for about the last year and need to just have some fun and make some friends. I moved here 2 1/2 years ago from MN to start anew. I have a high sarcasm level, and an even higher flirt level.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHead Cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHells kitchen, Kitchen nightmares, Ghost hunters, Hawaii 5-0, Auction hunters, How I met your Mother
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe iron man movies, Fantastic four, The avengers, most horror movies, Journey 1 and 2, and most action movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsAny classic rock, modern country, some pop and any classical.
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksRecipe books lol
Idea of funplaying pool, bowling, hiking, biking, playing games(card, board, dice etc... hangin out with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryScuba diving and sky diving.

Views

Goal in lifeTo operate my own restaraunt.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am pretty open, humor is a must and willingness to teach as well as be taught new activities or hobbies.
On the first datea nice dinner, I can cook very well or we can go out to a nice place. Followed by dancing and clubbing. or if prefered a movie. I was also brought up to always give flowers not just on a first date but often.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting