New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi babes

Female (59) looking for Male Mansfield, United Kingdom

i am 53 looking for someone to enjoy life with i am a very loving person will help anyone if i can i love going to the coast walking hand in hand down the prom enjoy going out socialising love the country side and enjoy going out for meals or stying in with a good film

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlehome maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps
Favorite TV showscoronation street emmerdale
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite movieslove stories
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsbeetles rihanna
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funmy idea of fun is going away going out and having a laugh

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri look for a guy with a sense of humour
On the first datei would go out for a drink with the guy i met so we could chat and get to know about each other