New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im me

Laid back, good sense of humor. Family oriented. Open minded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Other
Health ConditionCarers only

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsI don't watch a lot of tv but I do like NCIS and Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Harry Potter movies (yes I am part nerd)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsCasey Donahue, Brandon Jenkins, Meatloaf, Kesha
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Beautiful Creature series
Idea of funDancing, joking around, playing pool, taking walks, swimming
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live, laugh and love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor! Someone I find attractive. Who's not afraid to smile
On the first dateEither to a bar for a drink or two and a dance or two or to IHOP for coffee and conversation