New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady looking for a REAL gentleman

Female (43) looking for Male Victoria, Texas, United States

What can I say about me? First and foremost I am a Christian. Although I am not one to be in church every Sunday, I think it is more important to believe in Jesus than to follow a churches rules. That being said I am very upfront about one thing..... here goes: I am celibate until marriage.....Are you still here? I usually get a man shaped cloud when that comes up lol. There is a back story, but I will explain it all to you later. OK the hard part is out of the way. I am honest (almost to a fault). I love music and to dance. I love to watch movies (especially horror and comedies, but watch a variety of movies). I also like board games and puzzles. I am very simple and easy going. For a while I didn't even wear make-up, but now that I am an Avon rep. I almost have to, but I don't wear it all the time. I get along with almost anyone in almost any situation. I am a college graduate with a good head for business. I plan on either starting on owning a business sometime in the future, but for now I lack capital. I love to go out once in a while, but most days I like to just chill, specially when I have that special someone to chill with. Well there is a lot more, but you will just have to get in touch with me to find out. If nothing else it would be good to find some new friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAvon rep.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Minute To Win It
Ghost Hunters
A lot of game shows and reality shows. Cowboy's games during football season. A variety of other shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlast From the Past
Dirty Dancing
The Jerk
Bound By Honor
Mi Vida Loca
Machette
Again a big variety of movies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMetalicca
AC/DC
Pretty much all Clasic Rock
Some rap and pop (I like to dance to it)
metal (As long as I can understand the words)
A little country (as long as it's not too depressing)
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy
Favorite booksI only read non-fiction. I like a lot of true crime and self-help. I am currently reading a book about the life of Einstein, but I may never finish it because it is long and I have been busy.
Idea of funWell anything fun. I try to have fun wherever I am. But I do love game night and movie night.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a Cruise
Snorkeling
White Water Rafting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo own a business
To invent something new
To write a book
To have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHas to be a Christian
Must be honest
Needs to get along with my puppy
Should be looking for a ltr
Hard working (I don't care if you are flipping burgers or buying and selling stocks, but you must be self sufficient and willing to be a majority breadwinner later down the road)
Willing to compromise
I could go on and on, but those are pretty much my deal breakers
On the first dateWell idealy the man would plan something really suprising and romantic and I would just go and be inpressed lol. Oh bonus points if you are sweet enough to make me cry because that is a rare occurance.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite teamCowboys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!