New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good honest man in search for friends and love

Male (49) looking for Female Beaumont, Texas, United States

ok I am 47 yrs old 210 lbs. I am very fun honest loyal and I know how to treat a lady. I love the outdoors fishing really enjoy all things except for the bs that most people ive noticed likes to bring.i am not prince charming but I am a very good person that is laid back and ready for true relationships.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleboilermaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Idea of funenjoying life. sitting around a fire with true friends and family.fishing hunting and making the ones in my life happy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeis to be with friends and family with out all the problems of the world to be happy and content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercaring kindness fun loving honesty loyaty also I look for a kind soul.
On the first dategoing to a park and enjoying each others company and really getting to know each other